

2024 - 2025 Committees

Administration and Finance Committee

Chair: David Stephenson

Constitution and Bylaws

Officer and Director Succession

Disbursements Subcommittee

Newsletter/Bulletin

Meeting Greeters/Setup/Cleanup

Membership and Social Committee

Chair: Nancy Quell

New Member Interviews and Onboarding

 Club Socials and Prospective Member **Attraction Events**

Member Engagement and Education

Charter Night/ROY Award

Member Care

Club Service Projects Committee

Chair: Renae McConnell

Christmas Fund

Oasis

Salvation Army Bell Ringing

Youth - Interact, Rotaract and RYLA

Fundraising Committee

Chair: Rod Triplett

Port City Seafood Fest

Peanut Sales

Top Golf

Sponsorships

Public Image Committee

Speakers and Programs

Website & Social Media

Rotary Showcase/Club Stories

o Paul Harris Award

Scholarships

Press/Media Relations

Chair: Bill Pollard

Chair: Kristin Macan

Rotary Foundation Committee

Grants

• 2024 - 2025 Board Members

Raleigh Martin
President

Duraid Alnaif
Immediate Past President

Karl Quinn
President-Elect

Kristin Macan
Secretary

David Stephenson Treasurer

Lupe Sweeden Sergeant at Arms

Gary Anderson Director 7/01/23 - 6/30/25

Charles Owens
Director
7/01/23 - 6/30/25

Bill Pollard
Director
7/01/23 - 6/30/25

Lupe Sweeden Director 7/01/23 - 6/30/25

Saundra Imel
Director
7/01/24 - 6/30/26

Nancy Quell Director 7/01/24 - 6/30/26

Rod Triplett
Director
7/01/24 - 6/30/26

Renae McConnell Director 7/01/24 - 6/30/26

Per Bylaws, a Quorum is a majority (seven)